Victor’s Village Holiday Giveaway 2014!

It’s the most wonderful tiiiiiime of the year!

Well, kinda. We mean, Mockingjay Part 1 hype is mostly over and there’s roughly 8,000 things to do and everyone’s finances are pretty bleak… BUT we’re going to put a little pep in your step this holiday season with a chance to win some incredible Hunger Games themed prizes!

There’s no major tasks or hoops to jump through this year, mainly because we totally procrastinated on this sucker. You’re welcome!

So let’s look at the stellar prizes, shall we?

Custom Hanging Tree Lyrics Mug by CuppaCharisma

il_570xN.700677346_cy2a

As if winning this gorgeous mug with some poignant Hunger Games lyrics on it wasn’t enough, CuppaCharisma is going to customize the back of the mug with a bare tree and the winner’s first name!

Mockingjay Shot Glass Set by CosplayKreations

il_570xN.700970113_qnea

A set of 3 of these etched 1.5oz beauties could also be yours! Glassware is a great way to show off fandom without getting too flashy and… what can we say? We like shots!

Catching Fire Best Buy Steelbook Edition
The Hunger Games/Catching Fire Wal-Mart DVD Combo Pack

THG-Catching-fire-Steelbook-3DScreen-Shot-2014-01-27-at-10.11.59-AM

Looking to collect ALL the Catching Fire DVD editions or know someone who is? You’re in luck! Two runners up will receive either a Catching Fire Best Buy Steelbook edition or The Hunger Games/Catching Fire Wal-Mart DVD Combo Pack!

ENTER THE HOLIDAY GIVEAWAY HERE!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Our holiday contest is open internationally. Contest ends on December 27th. Winners will be contacted on December 28th.

No matter what you celebrate, HAPPY HOLIDAYS!

21 comments

  1. My best hunger games gift was a district 12 hoodie i got for my for my birthday. I love wearing it since i feel like katniss and really confident-especially when i skate.

  2. The best Hunger Games gift I’ve received has got to be a handmade Mockingjay watch (how I imagined Plutarch’s to be, except without the floating Mockingjay image). It was absolutely beautiful!

  3. however my favorite gift was my box set of the books πŸ™‚ I had them on digital but not the actual hardcovers.. I treasure them πŸ™‚

  4. My favorite Hunger Games gift was definitely the bookset, and THG movie as a collector edition with the pin, posters, etc… πŸ™‚

  5. My parents bought me a the Hunger Games trilogy near Christmas in 2011. However the best HG gift was archery lessons during the summery of 2013!

  6. So excited to participate!

    Best HG gift: bought myself the books on my e-reader, so I can pick them up & read wherever I am!

    Second best: My lovely bf gifted me Catching Fire movie (digital version) as soon as it came out on iTunes!

  7. I guess the best Hunger Games “gift” I ever received was my mom paying for my ticket to see the opening night double feature when Catching Fire came out last year. This was more on the “gift” side of things because I was 24 at the time. πŸ™‚

  8. The best Hunger Games Gift I have recieved was last year on my birthday my sister had a older women hand make me a small leather “Hunger Games” book charm with an arrow handpainted on the top of it. On the inside was the dictionary definition for Hope and for Love.

  9. The best hunger games gift is the fact that they have been made into movies and have stayed extremely true to the books and that they have had a big effect on the world with its amazing and meaningful story! Thanks for the giveaway!

Leave a Reply

