Guest Postapalooza Contest Poll!

Welcome to the final stage of our Guest Postapalooza Contest!

Over the past month and a half, we’ve featured some crazy talented guest writers who helped fill in the gaps while we all got some R & R on vacation. Now, it’s time to vote to your favorites to see who will win a Mini Hunger Games Theatrical Poster!

In case you missed it, here are our entries in order of publication:

Now That you’ve read up, get your vote on!

POLL CLOSED

Voting will go until Saturday. The top two authors will each receive a poster, even if the top two voting percentages are for the same author!

Thank you so much to everyone who contributed and good luck to you all!

4 comments

  1. How much of Game of Thrones/Song of Ice and Fire does Satsuma’s post spoil beyond the first season/book? I’d love to read it, but I haven’t because I’m afraid of getting spoiled. I only finished the first book a couple of days ago and I’ve just started the second, and I’ve just started to watch the show (I’m now in the middle of season 1), though I may marathon the show this week.

    1. Satsuma’s posts have references up to book/season 3 – in the first part however all of these are too vague to actually spoil anything, so I would personally recommend that. Part two has more details for several plotlines – although I still wouldn’t call those spoilers major either -, so read that at your own risk. 😉

      1. Thank you. I’ve read them both, the first one has no spoilers and in the second one, I simply skimmed over anything that seemed to be mentioning relationships and moments from seasons 2 and 3.

Leave a Reply

