Josh Hutcherson, P.I.M.P.

We know you were all expecting the big SNL breakdown tonight, but it’s not going down! … Mainly because my DVR glitched and I haven’t seen much passed the opening monologue.

Instead, we’re going to talk about actors at The Golden Globes. No, not Jennifer Lawrence or Phillip Seymour Hoffman! Josh Hutcherson, DUH.

Did you know that Josh Hutcherson is totally pimp? Because gossip columnists sure did after The Golden Globes! He showed up at an after party with not one, but FOUR young actresses, mostly of the teen queen / family television variety.

Observe!

180356_vanessa-hudgens-ashley-tisdale-josh-hutcherson-selena-gomez-and-sarah-hyland-attend-the-weinstein-co

And one of them was his (rumored!) ex-grilfriend, Vanessa Hudgens! And another, Selena Gomez, just broke up with a pop star! And they were seen HOLDING HANDS (in one paparazzi shot in which Selena is holding Vanessa’s hand on her other side!) *gasps wildly*

SCANDAL, WE SAY!

After all, friends never hold hands! Especially while walking out of a party where they’ve probably been drinking, surrounded by security with multiple camera flashes blinding their every step! They’re totes a new Hollywood item. Common sense? What common sense, says we the gossip media? Clearly, if they’re holding hands, it means Josh Hutcherson and Selena Gomez are having hot, dirty sexytimes.

To make it worse, Josh even gave another actress a ride on his motorcycle the day before! Ladies, if you ride on a motorcycle with a guy— You will get pregnant and YOU WILL DIE. What a player Josh Hutcherson is! He was seen publicly speaking to six females in two days! What indecency!

Just a couple days ago, Sophia Bush shot down rumors that she and Josh were dating after a photo of them hugging appeared in the ‘netz. It must’ve been a statement made to repent for the awful way they led the media to believe it was true love. Again… Physical contact with friends: Crazy shit!

We know that some people just have a lot of friends, some of which may be of the opposite gender. But not famous people! They don’t have friends, just loads of makeout buddies, at the very least! Right? RIGHT?

I Kind Of Want To Be Josh In That Photo (With Different Actors),
The Girl With The Pearl

11 comments

  1. Bwahahaha! Yes, the dangers of being friendly are well known and well documented by “Free America from Girls and Boys on motorcycles”.

    Do these journalists ever think to themselves that maybe Josh really enjoys women but hasn’t found one worth all the hoopla it would bring?

  2. Why don’t these “adults” understand that boys and girls can be just friends. I’m pretty sure I learned that in 7th grade.

  3. LOL! The “men and women can’t be friends especially if they’re hot and famous” idea seems to be at play in both real life and THG fandom! Re Vanessa being Josh’s “rumored ex”, I guess it depends on if you count her as a girlfriend or not. I do recall an interview where someone asked Josh if they’d ever dated and he gave a reply that wasn’t a direct “yes”, but seemed to be imply they had. Actually, the whole answer, about being alone on a tropical island with an attractive woman, made me think it was more a hormonal hookup type situation, but apparently not something that kept them from being friends afterward.

    Let me also take this opportunity to say, that I do NOT want Josh and Jen to hook up a la Rob and Kiersten. Since it seems even some usually level-headed people in the fandom responded to the news that Jen had broken up with her boyfriend, with the “oh, now that she’s free, wouldn’t it be cool if she got together with Josh?” No, it wouldn’t be cool. It would only be cool if they wound up married with two kids like Katniss and Peeta. If they broke up, or were embroiled in a scandal like Robsten were, it wouldn’t be cool at all. If cynical people decide that they’re just together for the publicity, that (while somewhat ironic) also wouldn’t be cool. Besides, wasn’t Jen also “rumored” to have something going on with Bradley Cooper?

    Now, I understand that Hollywood romantic leads having real-life romances has been going on (often even if one or the other already had a partner, or was even married) for a long time. So I’m not saying that if it DID happen, I’d accuse either Jen or Josh of anything scandalous. BUT, I’m sure nor expecting or hoping it would happen. People have enough time getting this whole fantasy vs. reality thing down, as it is.

    1. Nooooooooo! You are right… Romance between the leads of a franchise spells trouble. Keep it on screen, JenHutch! If you do inadvertently fall in love after declaring vehemently your sibling-like relationship, then save it for Mockingjay 2. That is all. Over and out.

    2. I agree with you on all accounts. Re: Jennifer being “rumored” to have something going on with Bradley, it’s another example of the hilarious tabloid logic. Jennifer split with Nicholas Hoult, and Bradley recently split with Zoe Saldana, so obviously they did it because they hooked up! Never mind that they hadn’t even been around each other for months while Jennifer was filming Catching Fire. But they were seen together at awards shows (alongside Harvey Weinstein, Robert De Niro and the rest of the Silver Linings Playbook cast and crew, but we’ll ignore them) and, according to tabloids, had a dinner together afterwards, and we all know that Dinner = Romantic relationship! As AbelToy (I think) said on IMDB, “wow, after all those awards those two actors won together for their movie, they SHARED A MEAL? Scandalous!” And I bet they’ll be seen together at the Oscars at some point, too! There’s also some conflation of fantasy and reality going on there, as I’ve seen at least one fan state that they are probably together because they have chemistry on screen. But the tabloids probably wouldn’t have come up with that if it weren’t the awards season.

      It does seem to have died down somewhat after both Jen and Bradley have joked about it and shut it down quite decisively, though. Although at least one fan still insisted that it means nothing and that actors will deny a relationship they’re actually having. Be that as it may, I find it hard to believe that a single guy would vehemently deny a relationship he’s actually having with an adult woman by stating that he could be her father, and adding “We’ve made two movies together, if it hasn’t happened, it’s not gonna happen”!

  4. Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I seriously enjoyed reading it, you’re a great author.
    I will remember to bookmark your blog and will come back at some point.

    I want to encourage you to definitely continue your great work,
    have a nice afternoon!
    My partner and I absolutely love your blog and find many of your post’s to be just what I’m looking for.
    can you offer guest writers to write content for you? I wouldn’t mind composing a post or elaborating on some of the subjects you write with regards to here. Again, awesome weblog!
    My spouse and I stumbled over here different website and thought I should check things out. I like what I see so now i’m following you.

    Look forward to looking into your web page yet again.

    I really like what you guys tend to be up too.
    Such clever work and coverage! Keep up the excellent
    works guys I’ve included you guys to my own blogroll.
    Good day I am so grateful I found your blog page, I really found you by accident, while I was searching on Digg for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say thanks a lot for a remarkable post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the superb work.
    Admiring the time and energy you put into your website and detailed information you present. It’s good
    to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same out of date rehashed material. Excellent read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.
    Greetings! I’ve been reading your blog for a while now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Porter Tx!
    Just wanted to mention keep up the great job!
    I am really loving the theme/design of your website. Do
    you ever run into any internet browser compatibility problems?

    A few of my blog audience have complained about my blog not working
    correctly in Explorer but looks great in Firefox. Do you have any recommendations to help fix this issue?

    I am curious to find out what blog system you have been using?

    I’m having some minor security issues with my latest website and I’d like to find
    something more risk-free. Do you have any suggestions?

    Hmm it seems like your site ate my first comment (it was
    super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m
    thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an
    aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any tips and hints for novice blog writers? I’d certainly appreciate it.

    Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this website. It’s
    simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s tough to get that “perfect balance” between usability and visual appeal. I must say you have done a great job with this. Also, the blog loads extremely quick for me on Opera. Excellent Blog!
    Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your site? My blog is in the very same niche as yours and my visitors would really benefit from some of the information you provide here. Please let me know if this ok with you. Thanks!
    Hello would you mind letting me know which webhost you’re working with?
    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different web browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most. Can you recommend a good web hosting provider at a fair price? Thanks a lot, I appreciate it!
    Very good website you have here but I was curious if you knew of any community forums that cover the same topics talked about here? I’d really like to be a part of group where I can get opinions from
    other experienced individuals that share the same interest.
    If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Many thanks!

    Greetings! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give
    a quick shout out and say I genuinely enjoy reading your blog posts.
    Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same subjects?
    Thanks a lot!
    Do you have a spam issue on this website; I also am a blogger, and I was curious about your situation;
    many of us have created some nice practices and we are looking to exchange techniques with others, please
    shoot me an e-mail if interested.
    Please let me know if you’re looking for a article author for your site. You have some really good articles and I feel I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d love to write some articles for your blog in exchange for
    a link back to mine. Please shoot me an email if interested.
    Thanks!
    Have you ever considered about adding a little bit more than just your articles?
    I mean, what you say is important and everything.

    Nevertheless think about if you added some great pictures or
    video clips to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with images and video clips, this blog could definitely be one of the best in its field.
    Great blog!
    Interesting blog! Is your theme custom made or did you
    download it from somewhere? A design like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my
    blog stand out. Please let me know where you got your design.
    Thank you
    Hello would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re working with? I’m going to start my
    own blog in the near future but I’m having a difficult time deciding between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something
    completely unique. P.S Apologies for getting
    off-topic but I had to ask!
    Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up.
    The text in your content seem to be running off the screen in Firefox.
    I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you know.
    The layout look great though! Hope you get the issue solved soon.
    Many thanks
    With havin so much content and articles
    do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright
    infringement? My website has a lot of exclusive content I’ve either created myself or outsourced but it appears a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my permission. Do you know any methods to help stop content from being stolen? I’d definitely
    appreciate it.
    Have you ever considered publishing an e-book or guest authoring on other sites?
    I have a blog based on the same topics you discuss and would love
    to have you share some stories/information.
    I know my visitors would value your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to
    send me an e-mail.
    Hi there! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website
    with us so I came to check it out. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Fantastic blog and wonderful design and style.

    Great blog! Do you have any helpful hints for aspiring writers?
    I’m planning to start my own website soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you propose starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option?
    There are so many choices out there that I’m totally overwhelmed .. Any suggestions? Many thanks!
    My developer is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the costs. But he’s tryiong none the less.

    I’ve been using Movable-type on a variety of websites for about a year and am worried about switching to another platform. I have heard very good things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress posts into it? Any kind of help would be really appreciated!
    Does your blog have a contact page? I’m having a tough time locating it but, I’d like to shoot you an email. I’ve got some suggestions
    for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great site and I look forward
    to seeing it expand over time.
    It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d most certainly donate to this excellent blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for book-marking and
    adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to fresh updates
    and will talk about this website with my Facebook group. Talk soon!

    Greetings from Idaho! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to check out your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the info you present here and can’t wait to take a look when
    I get home. I’m shocked at how quick your blog loaded on my cell phone .. I’m not even using WIFI,
    just 3G .. Anyways, fantastic blog!
    Hi! I know this is kinda off topic but I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest writing a
    blog article or vice-versa? My website goes over a lot of the same
    subjects as yours and I believe we could greatly benefit from each other.
    If you are interested feel free to send me an email.
    I look forward to hearing from you! Great blog by the way!

    At this time it looks like BlogEngine is the best blogging platform
    available right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you are using on your blog?
    Superb post however I was wanting to know if you could write a litte more on this topic? I’d be very
    grateful if you could elaborate a little bit more. Cheers!

    Hello there! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could
    find a captcha plugin for my comment form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having problems finding one?
    Thanks a lot!
    When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now
    each time a comment is added I get several
    e-mails with the same comment. Is there any way you can
    remove people from that service? Thank you!
    Hey there! This is my first visit to your blog!
    We are a team of volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community in the
    same niche. Your blog provided us valuable information to work on.
    You have done a marvellous job!
    Hi there! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering which blog
    platform are you using for this website? I’m getting sick and tired of WordPress because I’ve had issues with hackers and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be awesome if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.
    Hey there! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my old room mate!
    He always kept talking about this. I will forward this write-up to him.
    Pretty sure he will have a good read. Thanks
    for sharing!
    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied
    on the video to make your point. You clearly know what youre talking about,
    why throw away your intelligence on just posting videos to your weblog when you could be giving us something informative to read?

    Today, I went to the beachfront with my children.
    I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She placed the shell to her
    ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her
    ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is entirely off topic but I had to tell someone!

    The other day, while I was at work, my cousin stole my iPad and tested to see
    if it can survive a 25 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation.
    My iPad is now destroyed and she has 83 views.
    I know this is entirely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

    I was wondering if you ever thought of changing the structure of your blog?
    Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.

    But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better.

    Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or two
    pictures. Maybe you could space it out better?
    Hi there, i read your blog from time to time and i own a
    similar one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam
    comments? If so how do you protect against it, any plugin or anything you can recommend?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me crazy so any help is very much appreciated.
    This design is steller! You obviously know how to keep a reader amused. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Wonderful job. I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!
    I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your site.
    It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a developer to create your theme? Exceptional work!
    Hi! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after reading through some of the
    post I realized it’s new to me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely glad I found
    it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back frequently!
    Good day! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group? There’s a lot of folks that I think would
    really appreciate your content. Please let me know.

    Thank you
    Hello, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your blog in Chrome, it looks fine but when
    opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.
    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, great
    blog!
    Sweet blog! I found it while browsing on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News?
    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Thank you
    Hello there! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established blog. Is it hard to set up your own blog? I’m not
    very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick.

    I’m thinking about setting up my own but I’m not sure where to
    begin. Do you have any tips or suggestions? Appreciate it
    Hi! Quick question that’s entirely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My site looks weird when viewing from my iphone4. I’m trying to find a theme
    or plugin that might be able to fix this issue. If you have any
    suggestions, please share. With thanks!
    I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your sites really nice, keep it up!
    I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back down the road. All the best
    I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you make this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz answer back as I’m looking to create my own
    blog and would like to find out where u got this from.
    thank you
    Wow! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It’s on a entirely different subject but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Superb choice of colors!
    Hi just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you know a few of the images aren’t
    loading properly. I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different browsers and both show the same outcome.

    Howdy are using WordPress for your site platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and set up my own.
    Do you require any html coding knowledge to make your own blog?
    Any help would be greatly appreciated!
    Howdy this is kind of of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you
    have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding knowledge so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!
    Hi! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any issues with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing several weeks of hard work due to no data backup. Do you have any methods to protect against hackers?
    Hi there! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be okay.
    I’m definitely enjoying your blog and look forward to new posts.
    Howdy! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard against hackers? I’m
    kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on. Any recommendations?
    Good day! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with SEO? I’m trying to get my
    blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good results. If you know of any please share. Thank you!
    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and
    was wondering what all is needed to get setup? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not
    very internet savvy so I’m not 100% sure. Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated. Kudos
    Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the pictures on this blog loading? I’m trying to determine if its a problem on
    my end or if it’s the blog. Any feed-back would be greatly appreciated.
    I’m not sure exactly why but this web site is loading incredibly
    slow for me. Is anyone else having this issue or is it a
    problem on my end? I’ll check back later and see if the problem still exists.
    Hi! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new iphone
    3gs! Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward
    to all your posts! Keep up the outstanding work!
    Wow that was strange. I just wrote an incredibly long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again.
    Anyways, just wanted to say fantastic blog!

Leave a Reply

